kythera family kythera family
  

Message Board

Message Board > Global "ZOOM" Panigyri - September 26, 2020, 10 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time

Global "ZOOM" Panigyri - September 26, 2020, 10 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time

submitted by Vikki Vrettos Fraioli on 08.09.2020


The Kytherian Society of California

is pleased to invite you to participate in a

GLOBAL "ZOOM" PANIGYRI !
Not your “typical” Panigyri!

 

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2020 (Sept. 27 in Australia)

10 a.m. San Francisco 
1 p.m    New York/Baltimore 
6 p.m.   London, UK 

7 p.m.   Cape Town, South Africa
8 p.m.   Athens/Kythera 
3 a.m.   Sydney / Brisbane (September 27, 2020)

 

* ZOOM FROM HOME, VIA COMPUTER, SMARTPHONE  or TABLET
* CONNECT WITH KYTHERIANS & PHYO-KYTHERIANS FROM AROUND THE WORLD
* RECEIVE UPDATES ON CURRENT EVENTS DIRECTLY FROM KYTHERA 
* MEET 2020 KSOCA SCHOLARSHIP AWARD RECIPIENT
* DOOR PRIZE DRAWINGS  - ALL ATTENDEES ELIGIBLE TO WIN

 

RSVP BY SEPTEMBER 12 - to receive a special Party Pack BEFORE the Panigyri 
(USA Attendees only, due to the high cost of international postage)

 

The ZOOM Invitation LINK will be emailed to you after  September 12. 
You may still register after the deadline but you may not receive your Party Pack before the Panigyri.

 

You MUST complete the REGISTRATION FORM in order to participate - CLICK HERE

(flyer and reservation form for purchasing raffle tickets available at above link)

 

What is ZOOM ? 
ZOOM is a cloud-based video conferencing service you can use to virtually meet with others, either by video, audio-only, or both, via a computer web browser, smartphone, or tablet.

Already familiar with Zoom? You are good to go!
Not familiar with Zoom? We’re here to help!
Download the free Zoom application 
Click the link in the invitation email to join the meeting!
( Practice ZOOM meetings will be scheduled before the Panigyri )

Go to ZOOM.US for more info.
Watch a short video on youtube
https://youtu.be/hIkCmbvAHQQ

 

If you have any questions, contact Vikki Vrettos Fraioli

Reply to this message