kythera family kythera family
  

Current Affairs

Culture > Current Affairs > Kytherian Society of California GLOBAL ZOOM PANIGYRI 2021

27826: Culture > Current Affairs

submitted by Vikki Vrettos Fraioli on 16.09.2021

Kytherian Society of California GLOBAL ZOOM PANIGYRI 2021

Kytherian Society of California GLOBAL ZOOM PANIGYRI 2021
Copyright (2021) Vikki Vrettos Fraioli

Dear Kytherians and Phylo-Kytherians,

 

The KSOCA is pleased to invite you to participate in our GLOBAL "ZOOM" Panigyri 2021 !

During the last year, the Kytherian Society of California hosted FOUR GLOBAL ZOOMs with participants from all over the USA, Canada, Europe, South Africa  and Australia. 

 

It has been wonderful getting acquainted with Kytherians all around the globe!

Average meeting times lasted 6-7 hours! Feel free to come and go as time permits.

We hope you will join us next month for the next one!

 

October 9, 2021 / October 10, 2021 in Australia 

Check your time zone carefully!

 

PLEASE COMPLETE THE REGISTRATION FORM BELOW:

 

https://forms.gle/HsiNpsUkohb5GWf38

 

The ZOOM link will be EMAILED a few days before. It WILL NOT be posted publicly. 

 

****************************************************************************************

Saturday, October 9

 1:00 p.m.   San Francisco / Los Angelos 

 3:00 p.m.   Chicago / Little Rock / St. Louis

 4:00 p.m.   Baltimore / Boston / New York / Toronto 

 9:00 p.m.   Dublin / London

10:00 p.m.  Berlin / Paris / Cape Town

11:00 p.m.  Athens

 

Sunday, October 10 in Australia

 4:00 a.m.   Perth 

 6:00 a.m.   Brisbane    

 6:30 a.m.   Adelaide 

 7:00 a.m.   Sydney / Melbourne

 

* ZOOM FROM HOME, VIA COMPUTER, SMART PHONE  or TABLET

 

* CONNECT WITH KYTHERIANS & PHYO-KYTHERIANS FROM AROUND THE WORLD

 

* RECEIVE UPDATES ON CURRENT EVENTS DIRECTLY FROM KYTHERA 

 

* MEET 2021 KSOCA SCHOLARSHIP AWARD RECIPIENTS

 

 

50/50 RAFFLE (For USA ATTENDEES ONLY)

 

50% of money collected will go to one GRAND PRIZE WINNER

50% of money will go toward the legal expenses to fight against the installation of wind farms on Kythera (http://kythira-windturbines.com/en/)

 

Visit our website: https://www.ksoca.com/ksoca-blog/index.html

Leave a comment